Skip to content Skip to navigation

Database Search Results: V

  • Value Line One of the largest independent, objective and unbiased sources for investment research. The company collects data and analyzes performance of approximately 8,000 stocks, 13,000 mutual funds, 80,000 options and other securities.

    (more info)

  • Van Nostrand's Encyclopedia of Chemistry, Fifth Edition

    Concise one-volume encyclopedia for students at all levels. Fifth Edition covers such new topics as nanotechnology, fuel cell technology, combinational chemistry, and materials science.

    (more info)

  • Vanderbilt Television News Archive

    Vanderbilt Television News Archive indexes evening broadcasts from ABC, ABC Nightline, CBS, CNN, NBC and PBS. Streaming video of NBC nightly news and CNN broadcasts is available. Broadcasts not available online can be requested (some fees apply).

    (more info)

  • Vogue Archive

    The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. The Vogue Archive is an essential primary source for the study of fashion, gender and modern social history.

    (more info)

  • Voxgov Voxgov is a record of unedited media: news and information from all official government sources, providing reliable access to government communications. Through data mining, real-time updates, and filters, Voxgov aims to help users predict the likely course of government decision-making on important issues.

    (more info)