Skip to content Skip to navigation

Library subject specialists can provide customized guidance for research in all academic disciplines. Specialists are also available to consult with faculty on finding and obtaining materials needed for classroom or research purposes.

See Subject Guides to see a list of the most relevant resources for your academic discipline.

Subject Librarian Library
African Studies and the African Diaspora Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
Anthropology Elise Aversa eaversa@luc.edu 773.508.3963 Cudahy Library
Arrupe College Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629 Lewis Library
Biology Terri Artemchik tartemchik@luc.edu 773.508.2778 Cudahy Library
Business Administration Gabrielle (Abby) Annala gannala@luc.edu 312.915.6948 Lewis Library
Chemistry and Biochemistry Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.8409 Cudahy Library
Classical Studies Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
Communication Yolande Wersching ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623 Lewis Library
Computer Science Hong Ma hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590 Cudahy Library
Criminal Justice Susan Wardzala swardza@luc.edu 312.915.6635 Lewis Library
Education Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949 Lewis Library
Engineering Science Margaret Heller mheller1@luc.edu 773.508.2686 Cudahy Library
English Niamh McGuigan nmcguigan@luc.edu 773.508.2637 Cudahy Library
Environmental Studies Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.8409 Cudahy Library
Film Studies James Conley jconley1@luc.edu 773.508.8423 Cudahy Library
Fine Arts David Givens dgivens@luc.edu 773.508.2647 Cudahy Library
History Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
International Studies Gabrielle (Abby) Annala gannala@luc.edu 312.915.6948 Lewis Library
Islamic World Studies Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
Latin American Studies Niamh McGuigan nmcguigan@luc.edu 773.508.2637 Cudahy Library
Library Science Susan Wardzala swardza@luc.edu 312.915.6635 Lewis Library
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629 Lewis Library
Mathematics and Statistics Greer Martin gmartin5@luc.edu 773.508.7753 Cudahy Library
Modern Languages Terri Artemchik tartemchik@luc.edu 773.508.2778 Cudahy Library
Neuroscience Niamh McGuigan nmcguigan@luc.edu 773.508.2637 Cudahy Library
Parkinson School of Public Health and Health Science Elise Aversa eaversa@luc.edu 773.508.3963 Cudahy Library
Pastoral Studies Yolande Wersching ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623 Lewis Library
Peace Studies Niamh McGuigan nmcguigan@luc.edu 773.508.2637 Cudahy Library
Performing Arts James Conley jconley1@luc.edu 773.508.8423 Cudahy Library
Philosophy Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
Physics & Astronomy Elise Aversa eaversa@luc.edu 773.508.3963 Cudahy Library
Political Science Paul Voelker pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949 Information Commons
Psychology Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949 Lewis Library
School of Continuing and Professional Studies Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629 Lewis Library
Social Work Susan Wardzala swardza@luc.edu 312.915.6635 Lewis Library
Sociology Paul Voelker pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949 Information Commons
Theology & Religion Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
Women's Studies Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773 Cudahy Library
chat loading...