Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Useful Numbers

Library Administration:773.508.2641
Information Commons:773.508.8000
Circulation (Cudahy Library):773.508.2632
Circulation (Lewis Library):312.915.6622
Reference Desk (Cudahy Library):773.508.2654
Reference Desk (Lewis Library):312.915.6631
A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   P   R   S   V   W   Y
Annette Alvarado Reserves Associate aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Gino Angelini Systems Administrator gangeli@luc.edu 773.508.7731
Gabrielle Annala Reference Librarian; Subject specialist for Business Administration and Communication gannala@luc.edu 312.915.6948
Terri Artemchik Reference Librarian; Subject Specialist for Modern Languages, First and Second Year Programs tartemchik@luc.edu 773-508-2778
Elise Aversa Director of Administrative Services eaversa@luc.edu 773.508.3963
Faith Bennett Late Evening Supervisor fbennet@luc.edu 773.508.8360
Laura Berfield Associate Archivist lberfield@luc.edu 773.508.8804
Eileen Black Government Documents Assistant eblack3@luc.edu 773.508.8413
Maria Cangco Serials Adds, Relocations, and Withdrawals mcangco@luc.edu 773.508.2662
Charis Caputo Monograph Acquisitions and Copy Cataloging Assistant ccaputo@luc.edu 773.508.3179
Ling-li Chang Head of Monograph Acquisitions and Cataloging lchang@luc.edu 773.508.2651
James Conley Media Services Librarian jconley1@luc.edu 773.508.8423
Terry Cornelius Inter-Campus and Inter-Library Loans, Audiovisual tcornel@luc.edu 312.915.6216
Vanessa Crouther Access Services Supervisor vcrouth@luc.edu 312.915.6632
Jane Currie Reference Librarian; Subject Specialist for Classical Studies, History, Islamic World Studies, Philosophy, Theology, and Women's Studies & Gender Studies jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Avril DeBat Fines and Reserves adebat@luc.edu 773.508.2631
Mary Donnelly Evening Supervisor mdonnelly1@luc.edu 773.508.8360
Nancy Freeman Director, Women and Leadership Archives nfreeman1@luc.edu 773.508.8432
Lucero Fulgencio Evening and Weekend Supervisor lfulgencio1@luc.edu 312.915.6622
David Givens Monograph Acquisitions Coordinator; Subject Specialist for Fine Arts dgivens@luc.edu 773.508.2647
Tori Golden Intercampus Loan Assistant tgolden2@luc.edu 773.508.2634
Charles Greene Reference Assistant cgreene3@luc.edu 773.508.8414
Brian Harag Preservation Associate bharag@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Margaret Heller Digital Services Librarian mheller1@luc.edu 773.508.2686
Ashley Howdeshell Assistant University Archivist ahowdeshell@luc.edu 773.508.2660
Sue Israilevich Catalog Librarian sisrail@luc.edu 773.508.2653
Kevin Kennedy Business Manager kkenne6@luc.edu 773.508.2656
Ewa Laska Copy Cataloging and Catalog Maintenance Coordinator elaska@luc.edu 773.508.2619
Amy Leung Daytime Supervisor aleung@luc.edu 773.508.8389
Tanner Lewey Instruction & Outreach Assistant tlewey@luc.edu 312.915.8693
Victoria Lewis Interlibrary Loan Assistant vlewis2@luc.edu 773.508.8404
Hong Ma Head of Library Systems hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590
Stephen Macksey Reference; Subject Specialist for Black World Studies, Physics, and Psychology smackse@luc.edu 773.508.2644
Chris Martin Head of Access Services cmartin15@luc.edu 773.508.2636
Niamh McGuigan Head of Reference Services; Subject Specialist for English, Latin American Studies, Anthropology, Political Science, Sociology, International Studies, Peace Studies and Cudahy Reference nmcguigan@luc.edu 773.508.2637
Sarah Meisch-Lacombe Serials Acquisitions Assistant smeisch1@luc.edu 773.508.2591
Rachel Messbarger Library Clerk rmessbarger@luc.edu 773.508.2633
Hannah Moody-Goo Instruction & Outreach Assistant hmoody@luc.edu 773.508.2658
Mike Nassar Evening Supervisor mnassar@luc.edu 773.508.2632
Katherine Paterson Monograph Copy Cataloging and Catalog Maintenance Assistant kpaterson@luc.edu 773.508.2649
Carey Portis Overnight Supervisor cportis@luc.edu 773.508.8374
Michael Pritz Circulation Assistant Intern mpritz@luc.edu 773.508.2632
Steve Pump Serials Acquisitions Coordinator spump@luc.edu 773.508.3595
Erica Ramos Weekend Supervisor eramos3@luc.edu 773.508.7376
Bodgie Recometa Periodicals Associate rrecome@luc.edu 312.915.6621
Sherri Rollins Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.8409
Tracy Ruppman Reference Librarian; Subject Specialist for Education truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Marianne Ryan Dean of Libraries mryan21@luc.edu 773.508.2657
David Schmidt Recall/Search Assistant dschmid@luc.edu 773.508.6023
Robert Seal Dean Emeritus of Libraries rseal@luc.edu 847.864.2901
Daniel Smith Instruction & Outreach Assistant rsmith24@luc.edu 773.508.2677
Martha Spring Head of Serials and Electronic Resources mspring@luc.edu 773.508.2650
Jennifer Stegen Interlibrary Loan Librarian jstegen@luc.edu 773.508.6022
Geoff Swindells Associate Dean of Libraries gswindells@luc.edu 773.508.2674
Paul Voelker Director, Information Commons pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949
Susan Wardzala Assistant Head of Lewis Library; Subject Specialist for Criminal Justice and Social Work swardza@luc.edu 312.915.6635
Yolande Wersching Head of Lewis Library; Subject Specialist for Lewis Reference, Pastoral Studies, and Rome ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623
Kelsey Williams Monograph Acquisitions Associate kwilliams11@luc.edu 773.508.2648
Bernardine Williams Recall/Search Assistant bwillia@luc.edu 312.915.6731
Anne Wittrick Library Assistant awittrick@luc.edu 011-39-06-35588341
Kathy Young University Archivist, Curator of Rare Books kyoung3@luc.edu 773.508.2661