Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Call or Email for Help With

Library Administration:773.508.2641libraries@luc.edu
Information Commons:773.508.8000 ic@luc.edu
Circulation Desk (Cudahy):773.508.2632cud-circ@luc.edu
Circulation Desk (Lewis):312.915.6622lewislib@luc.edu
Research Help Desk (IC):773.508.2654cud-ref@luc.edu
Research Help Desk (Lewis):312.915.6631lewislib@luc.edu
Technical or Library Account Helplibsyshelp@luc.edu
A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   P   R   S   T   V   W   Y
Maria Cangco Serials Cataloging Coordinator mcangco@luc.edu 773.508.2662
Ling-li Chang Head of Monograph Acquisitions and Cataloging lchang@luc.edu 773.508.2651
Jocelyn Cheng Community Relations & Communication Coordinator jcheng5@luc.edu 773.508.2616
Ellie Colbert Research and Learning Services Intern ecolbert@luc.edu 773.508.2677
Terry Cornelius Reserves tcornel@luc.edu 312.915.6216
Vanessa Crouther Access Services Supervisor vcrouth@luc.edu 312.915.6632
Jane Currie Research and Learning Librarian jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
chat loading...