Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Useful Numbers

Library Administration:773.508.2641
Information Commons:773.508.8000
Circulation (Cudahy Library):773.508.2632
Circulation (Lewis Library):312.915.6622
Reference Desk (Cudahy Library):773.508.2654
Reference Desk (Lewis Library):312.915.6631
A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   V   W   Y
Maria Cangco Serials Adds, Relocations, and Withdrawals mcangco@luc.edu 773.508.2662
Charis Caputo Monograph Acquisitions and Copy Cataloging Assistant ccaputo@luc.edu 773.508.3179
Ling-li Chang Head of Monograph Acquisitions and Cataloging lchang@luc.edu 773.508.2651
Karen Cherone Circulation Services Supervisor kcherone@luc.edu 773.508.2633
James Conley Media Services Librarian jconley1@luc.edu 773.508.8423
Terry Cornelius Inter-Campus and Inter-Library Loans, Audiovisual tcornel@luc.edu 312.915.6216
Vanessa Crouther Access Services Supervisor vcrouth@luc.edu 312.915.6632
Jane Currie Reference Librarian; Subject Specialist for Classical Studies, History, Islamic World Studies, Philosophy, Theology, and Women's Studies & Gender Studies jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773