Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Call or Email for Help With

Library Administration:773.508.2641libraries@luc.edu
Information Commons:773.508.8000 ic@luc.edu
Circulation (Cudahy Library):773.508.2632cud-circ@luc.edu
Circulation (Lewis Library):312.915.6622lewislib@luc.edu
Research and Learning Services:773.508.2654cud-ref@luc.edu
Lewis Research Help Desk:312.915.6631lewislib@luc.edu
Technical or Library Account Helplibsyshelp@luc.edu
Subject Librarian Email Phone
African Studies and the African Diaspora Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Anthropology Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Arrupe College Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Biology Cara Forster cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2632
Business Administration Kelly Hallisy khallisy@luc.edu 312.915.6635
Chemistry and Biochemistry Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Classical Studies Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Communication Kelly Hallisy khallisy@luc.edu 312.915.6635
Computer Science Hong Ma hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590
Criminal Justice Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Education Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Engineering Science Margaret Heller mheller1@luc.edu 773.508.2686
English Terri Artemchik tartemchik@luc.edu 773.508.2778
Environmental Studies Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Fine Arts David Givens dgivens@luc.edu 773.508.2647
History Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Islamic World Studies Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Cara Forster cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2632
Mathematics and Statistics Greer Martin gmartin5@luc.edu 773.508.7753
Modern Languages Terri Artemchik tartemchik@luc.edu 773.508.2778
Parkinson School of Public Health and Health Science Cara Forster cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2632
Pastoral Studies Yolande Wersching ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623
Philosophy Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Political Science Paul Voelker pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949
Psychology Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
School of Continuing and Professional Studies Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Social Work Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Sociology Paul Voelker pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949
Theology & Religion Jane Currie jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Women's Studies Emily Reiher ereiher@luc.edu 773.508.8837
chat loading...