Jump to Navigation

Loyola University Chicago Libraries

  • Home
  • A-Z Index
  • Contact Us
  • Directories
  • LOCUS
searchform
Library siteLUC.edu
Library Links

You are here

Library Home > Find > Database Search Results > Database Details > Database Details

Database Details

Ad$pender

Ad$pender monitors advertising expenditure information for millions of product brands across television, radio, magazine, newspaper, internet and outdoor channels. You can search for information based on category, company name, subsidiary and brand. Spenders can be ranked by category, company name, brand and more.

Type: Index/Database

Format: Full-Text

Coverage: Previous 10 years - Present

>> Access this resource

 

<< Back to search results

  • Find
    • Books & E-Books
    • Articles
    • Databases
    • Database Search Results
    • E-Journals
    • Research Guides
    • Reserves
    • Loyola eCommons
    • Digital Special Collections
  • Services
    • Renew Books / My Account
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Request Forms
    • Audiovisual Services
    • Course Reserves
    • Borrowing
    • Services for...
    • Room Reservations
    • Computers & Technology
    • Printing & Copying
    • Binding Services
    • Comments & Suggestions
    • Purchase Request
  • Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Getting Started
    • Frequently Asked Questions
    • Research Guides
    • Subject Specialists
    • Classes & Workshops
    • Research Tools
  • About
    • Hours
    • Library Locations & Maps
    • Faculty & Staff
    • Events
    • Policies
    • Library News
    • Library Speaker Series
    • Friends of the Libraries
    • Mission & Vision Statement
    • Employment Opportunities
    • Surveys & Feedback
AskLive

Find

  • Books & E-Books
  • Articles
  • Databases
  • Database Search Results
    • Database Item Record
  • E-Journals
  • Research Guides
  • Reserves
  • Loyola eCommons
  • Digital Special Collections

CUDAHY | IC | LEWIS | ROME
UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES | WOMEN & LEADERSHIP ARCHIVES
LAW | HEALTH SCIENCE

Loyola University Chicago Libraries
Cudahy Library · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.2632
Lewis Library · 25 E. Pearson St., Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.6622
Comments & Suggestions
Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy

Loyola University Chicago
  • Renew Books / My Account
  • ILLiad Account
  • RefWorks
  • Most Used Resources
  • Pegasus Catalog
  • WorldCat Local
  • E-Journals
  • Course Reserves
  • Subject Guides
  • Research Databases
  • ABI Inform
  • Academic Search Complete
  • ATLA
  • Business Source Complete
  • CINAHL Plus
  • CQ Researcher
  • Dissertations & Theses
  • Education Research Complete
  • ERIC
  • Google Scholar
  • JSTOR
  • Lexis Nexis
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • PsycINFO
  • Science Direct
  • Web of Science
  • WorldCat
  • more...ยป
  • E-Mail
  • Sakai
  • Blackboard
  • KRONOS Timecard
  • LOCUS
  • Personal Account Manager
  • Academic Affairs
  • Advising
  • Admission: Adult B.A.
  • Admission: Grad/Prof
  • Admission: International
  • Admission: Undergrad
  • Advising
  • Alumni Association
  • Athletics
  • Bookstore
  • Bursar's Office
  • Career Centers
  • Choice. Control. Character.
  • Colleges and Schools
  • Continuing Education
  • Dining Services
  • Executive Education
  • Finance
  • Financial Assistance
  • Hub
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology Services
  • Iggy's List
  • igNation
  • Libraries
  • Loyola Alert
  • Loyola University Health System
  • LUMA
  • Media Relations
  • Meetings and Events
  • Office of First Year Experience
  • Parents Resources
  • Personal Account Manager
  • The Phoenix
  • Pre-collegiate Summer
  • President's Office
  • Registration and Records
  • Residence Life
  • Rome Center
  • Sacramental Life
  • Security/Police
  • Senior Leadership Calendar
  • Student Development
  • Student E-Mail
  • Summer Sessions
  • Tutoring
  • University Policies