Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Call or Email for Help With

Library Administration:773.508.2641libraries@luc.edu
Information Commons:773.508.8000 ic@luc.edu
Circulation Desk (Cudahy):773.508.2632cud-circ@luc.edu
Circulation Desk (Lewis):312.915.6622lewislib@luc.edu
Research Help Desk (IC):773.508.2654cud-ref@luc.edu
Research Help Desk (Lewis):312.915.6631lewislib@luc.edu
Technical or Library Account Helplibsyshelp@luc.edu
Subject Librarian Email Phone
African Studies and the African Diaspora Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Anthropology Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Arrupe College Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Biology Cara Forster cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2644
Chemistry and Biochemistry Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Computer Science Hong Ma hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590
Criminal Justice Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Education Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
English Autumn Mather amather@luc.edu 773.508.8414
Environmental Studies Sherri Rollins srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Film Studies Chris Martin cmartin15@luc.edu 773.508.2636
Fine Arts Autumn Mather amather@luc.edu 773.508.8414
History Tori Golden tgolden2@luc.edu 773.508.2778
Islamic World Studies Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Cara Forster cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2644
Mathematics and Statistics Greer Martin gmartin5@luc.edu 773.508.7753
Modern Languages Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Parkinson School of Public Health and Health Science Cara Forster cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2644
Pastoral Studies Yolande Wersching ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623
Philosophy Paul Voelker pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949
Physics & Astronomy Greer Martin gmartin5@luc.edu 773.508.7753
Political Science Tori Golden tgolden2@luc.edu 773.508.2778
Psychology Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
School of Continuing and Professional Studies Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Social Work Annette Alvarado aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Sociology Tracy Ruppman truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Theology & Religion Yolande Wersching ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623
Women's Studies Emily Reiher ereiher@luc.edu 773.508.8837
chat loading...