Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Call or Email for Help With

Library Administration:773.508.2641libraries@luc.edu
Information Commons:773.508.8000 ic@luc.edu
Circulation Desk (Cudahy):773.508.2632cud-circ@luc.edu
Circulation Desk (Lewis):312.915.6622lewislib@luc.edu
Research Help Desk (IC):773.508.2654cud-ref@luc.edu
Research Help Desk (Lewis):312.915.6631lewislib@luc.edu
Technical or Library Account Helplibsyshelp@luc.edu
Access Services (Cudahy)
Avril DeBat Reserves and User Accounts Assistant adebat@luc.edu 773.508.2631
Lawrence Koval Evening Supervisor lkoval@luc.edu 773.508.2633
Chris Martin Head of Access Services cmartin15@luc.edu 773.508.2636
Noah Passinault Access Services Assistant for Circulation and Collection npassinault@luc.edu 773.508.2634
David Schmidt Recall and Search Assistant dschmid@luc.edu 773.508.6023
Jennifer Stegen Interlibrary Loan Librarian jstegen@luc.edu 773.508.6022
Marvin Thomas Interlibrary Loan Assistant mthomas26@luc.edu 773.508.2632
Access Services (Lewis)
Terry Cornelius Reserves tcornel@luc.edu 312.915.6216
Warren DeCastro Weekend/Evening Supervisor wdecastro@luc.edu 312.915.8693
Theodore Jackson Access Services and Operations Manager tjackson27@luc.edu 312.915.6632
Bodgie Recometa ICL/ILL Coordinator rrecome@luc.edu 312.915.6621
Bernardine Williams Stacks Maintenance, Search/Recall Assistant bwillia@luc.edu 312.915.6731
Administration
Jocelyn Cheng Community Relations & Communication Coordinator jcheng5@luc.edu 773.508.2616
Emma Heet Associate Dean for Collection Services eheet@luc.edu 773.508.7727
Kevin Kennedy Business Manager kkenne6@luc.edu 773.508.2656
Hong Ma Head of Library Systems; Interim Associate Dean for User Services hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590
Marianne Ryan Dean of Libraries mryan21@luc.edu 773.508.2657
Ange Schauerte Administrative Assistant aschauerte@luc.edu 773.508.3963
Robert Seal Dean Emeritus of Libraries rseal@luc.edu 847.864.2901
Information Commons
Faith Bennett Late Evening/Weekend Supervisor fbennet@luc.edu 773.508.8360
Mary Donnelly Evening Supervisor mdonnelly1@luc.edu 773.508.8360
Amy Leung Daytime Supervisor aleung@luc.edu 773.508.8389
Paul Voelker Director, Information Commons pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949
Monograph Acquisitions & Cataloging
Ling-li Chang Head of Monograph Acquisitions and Cataloging lchang@luc.edu 773.508.2651
Mikayla Dixon Monograph Cataloging Assistant mdixon4@luc.edu 773.508.2622
Sue Israilevich Catalog Librarian sisrail@luc.edu 773.508.2653
Ewa Laska Copy Cataloging and Catalog Maintenance Coordinator elaska@luc.edu 773.508.2619
Jackie Mann Monograph Acquisitions Associate jmann@luc.edu 773.508.3179
Austin Pollock Monograph Acquisitions Assistant apollock1@luc.edu 773.508.2648
Research and Learning Services
Eileen Black Government Documents Assistant eblack3@luc.edu 773.508.8413
Chris Cialdella Library Assistant for Research and Learning Services ccialdella@luc.edu 773.508.2654
Cara Forster Research and Learning Librarian cforster1@luc.edu 773.508.2644
Tori Golden Research and Learning Librarian tgolden2@luc.edu 773.508.2778
Megan Hoppe Research and Learning Services Intern mhoppe1@luc.edu 773.508.2677
Yujay Masah Research and Learning Services Intern ymasah@luc.edu 773.508.2658
Autumn Mather Head of Research and Learning Services amather@luc.edu 773.508.8414
Annette Alvarado Research and Learning Librarian aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Ellie Colbert Research and Learning Services Intern ecolbert@luc.edu 773.508.2677
Tracy Ruppman Research and Learning Librarian truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Yolande Wersching Head of Lewis Library ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623
Rome Center Library
Anne Wittrick Librarian, John Felice Rome Center awittrick@luc.edu +39-06-35588341
Serials & Electronic Resources
Maria Cangco Serials Cataloging Coordinator mcangco@luc.edu 773.508.2662
Jeff Lawrence E-Resource Associate jlawrence4@luc.edu 773.508.8409
Steve Pump Serials Acquisitions Coordinator spump@luc.edu 773.508.3595
Sherri Rollins Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Martha Spring Head of Serials and Electronic Resources mspring@luc.edu 773.508.2650
Systems
Gino Angelini Systems Administrator gangeli@luc.edu 773.508.7731
Hong Ma Head of Library Systems; Interim Associate Dean for User Services hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590
Greer Martin Metadata Technologies Librarian gmartin5@luc.edu 773.508.7753
University Archives & Special Collections
Natalia Gutierrez-Jones Assistant University Archivist ngutierrezjones@luc.edu 773.508.2660
Kathy Young University Archivist, Curator of Rare Books kyoung3@luc.edu 773.508.2661
Women & Leadership Archives
Laura Berfield Archivist lberfield@luc.edu 773.508.8804
Caroline Lynd Giannakopoulos Project Archivist clynd@luc.edu 773.508.8837
Emily Reiher Director, Women and Leadership Archives ereiher@luc.edu 773.508.8837
chat loading...