Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Useful Numbers

Library Administration:773.508.2641
Information Commons:773.508.8000
Circulation (Cudahy Library):773.508.2632
Circulation (Lewis Library):312.915.6622
Research and Learning Services:773.508.2654
Reference Desk (Lewis Library):312.915.6631
A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   P   R   S   V   W   Y
Annette Alvarado Research and Learning Librarian aalvarado2@luc.edu 312.915.6629
Gino Angelini Systems Administrator gangeli@luc.edu 773.508.7731
Gabrielle (Abby) Annala Assessment Librarian gannala@luc.edu 312.915.6948
Terri Artemchik Research and Learning Librarian tartemchik@luc.edu 773.508.2778
Faith Bennett Late Evening/Weekend Supervisor fbennet@luc.edu 773.508.8360
Laura Berfield Archivist lberfield@luc.edu 773.508.8804
Eileen Black Government Documents Assistant eblack3@luc.edu 773.508.8413
Maria Cangco Serials Cataloging Coordinator mcangco@luc.edu 773.508.2662
Ling-li Chang Head of Monograph Acquisitions and Cataloging lchang@luc.edu 773.508.2651
Jocelyn Cheng Community Relations & Communication Coordinator jcheng5@luc.edu 773.508.2616
James Conley Media Services Librarian jconley1@luc.edu 773.508.8423
Terry Cornelius Reserves tcornel@luc.edu 312.915.6216
Vanessa Crouther Access Services Supervisor vcrouth@luc.edu 312.915.6632
Jane Currie Research and Learning Librarian jcurrie@luc.edu 773.508.2773
Avril DeBat Reserves and User Accounts Assistant adebat@luc.edu 773.508.2631
Mary Donnelly Evening Supervisor mdonnelly1@luc.edu 773.508.8360
Rosemary Frehe Serials Assistant rfrehe@luc.edu 773.508.2591
Caroline Lynd Giannakopoulos Project Archivist clynd@luc.edu 773.508.8837
David Givens Monograph Acquisitions Coordinator dgivens@luc.edu 773.508.2647
Tori Golden Circulation and Collection Services Manager tgolden2@luc.edu 773.508.2634
Charles Greene Reference Assistant cgreene3@luc.edu 773.508.8414
Amanda He E-Resources Associate ahe1@luc.edu 773.508.8409
Emma Heet Associate Dean for Collection Services eheet@luc.edu 773.508.7727
Margaret Heller Digital Services Librarian mheller1@luc.edu 773.508.2686
Ashley Howdeshell Assistant University Archivist ahowdeshell@luc.edu 773.508.2660
Sue Israilevich Catalog Librarian sisrail@luc.edu 773.508.2653
Kevin Kennedy Business Manager kkenne6@luc.edu 773.508.2656
Ewa Laska Copy Cataloging and Catalog Maintenance Coordinator elaska@luc.edu 773.508.2619
Amy Leung Daytime Supervisor aleung@luc.edu 773.508.8389
Hong Ma Head of Library Systems; Interim Associate Dean for User Services hma2@luc.edu 773.508.2590
Jackie Mann Monograph Acquisitions Assistant jmann@luc.edu 773.508.3179
Chris Martin Head of Access Services cmartin15@luc.edu 773.508.2636
Greer Martin Metadata Technologies Librarian gmartin5@luc.edu 773.508.7753
Molly Marz Administrative Assistant mmarz@luc.edu 773.508.2641
Anna Mc Cue Intercampus Loan Assistant amccue@luc.edu 773.508.2688
Niamh McGuigan Head of Research and Learning nmcguigan@luc.edu 773.508.2637
Steve Pump Serials Acquisitions Coordinator spump@luc.edu 773.508.3595
Erica Ramos Information Commons Overnight Supervisor eramos3@luc.edu 773.508.7376
Bodgie Recometa ICL/ILL Coordinator rrecome@luc.edu 312.915.6621
Emily Reiher Director, Women and Leadership Archives ereiher@luc.edu 773.508.8837
Sherri Rollins Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian srollins1@luc.edu 773.508.2138
Tracy Ruppman Research and Learning Librarian truppman@luc.edu 312.915.6949
Marianne Ryan Dean of Libraries mryan21@luc.edu 773.508.2657
David Schmidt Recall and Search Assistant dschmid@luc.edu 773.508.6023
Robert Seal Dean Emeritus of Libraries rseal@luc.edu 847.864.2901
Martha Spring Head of Serials and Electronic Resources mspring@luc.edu 773.508.2650
Jennifer Stegen Interlibrary Loan Librarian jstegen@luc.edu 773.508.6022
Paul Voelker Director, Information Commons pvoelke@luc.edu 773.508.3949
Yolande Wersching Head of Lewis Library ywersch@luc.edu 312.915.6623
Bernardine Williams Stacks Maintenance, Search/Recall Assistant bwillia@luc.edu 312.915.6731
Anne Wittrick Librarian, John Felice Rome Center awittrick@luc.edu +39-06-35588341
Kathy Young University Archivist, Curator of Rare Books kyoung3@luc.edu 773.508.2661
chat loading...